Candidates

Home / Candidates

Candidates running for the 2022 Election

 

Take a look at the certified candidates who are running in the upcoming municipal and school board elections:

Mayor

Name Address Phone Number Email Website
Mark Peterson
(acclaimed)
39 Oxford St. East, Drumbo 519-788-8654 peterson44@sympatico.ca  

 

Councillor

Name Address Phone Number Email Website
Nancy M. Demarest 806775 Oxford Road 29, Drumbo 519-807-7827 ndemarest@live.ca  
George Bruce Banbury 727028, RR#2 Princeton 519-458-4904
519-536-3263
b.banbury@hotmail.com  
Daryl Barnes 16 Allchin Street, RR#1 Drumbo 519-320-1802    
Andrew Broschinski 707399 Township Road 2, Princeton 519-458-8690    
Tina Young 200 Fennel Street, Plattsville 519-572-4700 tinayoung201@gmail.com  
Randy Balzer    519-465-1168 randybalzer79@gmail.com  www.randybalzer.ca
Ron Paterson RR#2 519-458-4487 ronald.paterson1960@gmail.com  
Adam Bell 44 Young Street East, Plattsville 519-741-6488 adambell519@yahoo.ca  
Dillon Occleston 32 Duke Street 519-575-6586 docclest@gmail.com  

 

School Board Trustees

Name School Board Phone Number Email Website
Seth Allen Thames Valley District School Board 226-268-1964 seth@sethforoxford.ca  
David Cripps Thames Valley District School Board 226-228-4199 hello@davecripps.ca  
Leanne Hopkins Thames Valley District School Board 519-281-5882 jrlehopkins@gmail.com  
Ana Paula Alves London District Catholic School Board      
Mary Holmes London District Catholic School Board 519-537-5183
226-228-7784
paquette.holmes@gmail.com  
Alexandre Alary (acclaimed) Conseil scolaire Catholique Providence  519-608-2576 alexandre_alary@hotmail.com  
David Andre Paradis (acclaimed) Conseil scolaire Viamonde 416-844-5549 david.paradis@gmail.com  
         

 

 

 

Contact Us

Township of Blandford Blenheim
47 Wilmot Street South
Drumbo ON, N0J 1G0

Phone 519-463-5347
Fax 519-463-5881
Send us an email

Where Do I Vote?

Find the polling station for your ward where you can vote in person.